MFCA Awards and Elections

2023-2024 Officers:

  • President Gerald “JJ” Lynott
  • 1st Vice President Robert Phillips
  • 2nd Vice President John Dulina
  • Secretary Pete Mellits
  • Treasurer Rick Hemphill
  • Membership Secretary Joseph Chornock
  • Chief Chaplain Richard Bower

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Chief A.Marvin Gibbons
  • Chief Terry E. Thompson
  • Chief Charles Oscar Baker
  • Chief Robert C. McHenry
  • Chief Charles D. Rogers, Sr.
  • Chief James Estepp
  • Chief Ron Siarnicki
  • Fire Marshal Brian Geraci

The Chief William G. Perry Award (President’s Award)

Chief Brian McGinness

Chief John W. Hoglund Leadership Award

Robert “Bob” Rose

Chief Leslie B Thompson Award

Chief S. Darron Long (posthumously)